Fourteenth Australasian Computing Education Conference

Melbourne, Australia, 30 January - 3 February 2012

Previous ACE Proceedings

Previous volumes of the Australasian Computing Education Conference (and other ACSW proceedings) can be viewed at the site for Conferences in Research and Practice in Information Technology

Papers are also searchable on Odysci.

Previous ACE Conferences

ACE 2011PerthJohn Hamer and Michael de RaadtWeb site
ACE 2010BrisbaneTony Clear and John HamerWeb site
ACE 2009WellingtonMargaret Hamilton and Tony ClearWeb site
ACE 2008WollongongSimon and Margaret Hamilton
ACE 2007BallaratSamuel Mann and Simon
ACE 2006HobartDenise Tolhurst and Samuel Mann
ACE 2005NewcastleAlison Young and Denise Tolhurst
ACE 2004DunedinRaymond Lister and Alison YoungWeb site
ACE 2003AdelaideTony Greening and Raymond ListerWeb site
(Shifted from mid-year to January, joined ACSW)
ACE 2001(Planned but not held)
ACE 2000MelbourneJudy Sheard and Dianne Hagan
ACSE 1999(Planned but not held)
ACSE 1998BrisbanePaul Strooper and David Carrington
ACSE 1997MelbourneJohn Hurst and Harald Søndergaard
ACSE 1996SydneyJohn Rosenberg and Alan Fekete